More Testimonials




Reed C. Tolman| Attorney/Of Counsel

Reed Tolman joined the firm in March, 2011 as a former attorney after a long career handling complex medical malpractice claims for both plaintiffs and defendants. Reed is a current Judge Pro Tem in the Maricopa County Superior Court.

His practice focuses on mediations, arbitrations, and medical malpractice consultations. Reed has mediated hundreds of cases in Arizona, Nevada, Colorado, Washington, and Utah.



  • Mediations
  • Arbitrations
  • Medical Malpractice Consultations



Juris Doctorate Degree, cum laude,
Arizona State University, 1980

Bachelor of Science Degree, summa cum laude,
Brigham Young University, 1977



Tolman & Osborne,
Founding Partner 1991- 2009

Fennemore Craig,
Associate 1980-85,
Shareholder 1985-1991



Call Us Today at 1-800-777-8529 if you think you are in need of a qualified Family Law Lawyer, Personal Injury Lawyer, or Car Accidents Lawyer Phoenix AZ
  Phone: (480) 539-9400
  Fax: (480) 539-9510



DISCLAIMER: This site and any information contained herein is intended for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice. Seek competent legal counsel for advice on any legal matter.

The use of the Internet to communicate with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this forum.

© 2010-2011 Riggs Ellsworth & Porter All Rights Reserved :: Disclaimer | Sitemap | Home | Practice Areas | Firm Overview | Attorney Profiles | Case Studies | FAQs | Contact | Bankruptcy | Blog
Our Locations: Toll Free: 800-777-8529 • Mesa: 480-539-9400 • Show Low: 928-537-3228 • Queen Creek: 480-779-4488


The Riggs Ellsworth & Porter Law Offices serves clients throughout the Arizona East Valley, including Maricopa County, Navajo County, Apache County, Mesa, Gilbert, Queen Creek, Apache
Junction, Globe, Superior,Coolidge, Florence, Show Low, Snowflake, Pinetop, Lakeside, Heber, Springerville, Eagar, St. Johns, Holbrook, Winslow, Vernon, Overgaard, Pinedale, Clay Springs, and Payson.